New mp3s and score of ‘Mass’ online

We’ve revamped the recordings and scores of this piece to simplify this and make it easier to sing. The piece will start with the small ensemble, Human Music singing though the piece. Andy Sheppard will improvise. The choir will come in as indicated by the new score – each part singing 14 bars which will repeat a number of times.

The recordings are up already here the score will be very soon.

(If you can’t see the new stuff, try reloading page or refreshing cache).



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: